Royal Treat

One of my favorite SVG sites to go to is Dreaming Tree. One of my Facebook groups Cricut Explore and More hosted by Narelle, had a creative competition using a free file from the Dreaming Tree. It is a treat box, similar to a french fry box. DT example of its use was for fathers day but my daughters birthday was coming up.

I changed it a bit, added glitter paper and made it into a treat box to hold my daughters birthday gift. Loved making it and it wasn’t hard at all. And the best part was that I won a prize for my creation!Royal Gift bag

One thought on “Royal Treat

  1. Hi my friend! Yep, a long time ago I subscribed to your updates and got an email! LOL! 🙂 This is really awesome!! I really like the colors you used and I’m thinking the Explore wrote the sentiment? I really love it! Good job!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

